Jump to content

Livestream: Update & C4D S22 Live Chat

Sign in to follow this  
Beefdoctor

121 views

Join me for a Livestream tonight (29/04/20), for live chat about C4D S22 and a Rizom UV free give away!

#Digitalmeat #C4D #Cinema4D #RizomUV

The stream starts in the following time zones at . . .

• GMT+1: 9:00PM

• PDT: 1:00PM

• EDT: 4:00PM

• CEST: 10:00PM
• MSK: 11:00PM

 

Sign in to follow this  


0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Latest Topics

Latest Comments

JOBS / BUY & SELL

×
×
  • Create New...