Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Josephus

Intro...a Bit Late...

Greetings all...I'm new to C4D, but have already received great help from y'all (as they say here in Tennessee, USA). Although a California architect with now close to 40 yrs experience ( :signthankspin: ), I'm currently working as a senior (like 3 mos left before the big "60") designer with a traditional development firm in Nashville. The designers all do the design work with hand sketches and Photoshop (see attached) and then the CAD team puts them into (3D) Archicad (just switched over from Autocad). The renderings are still done by hand by an in-house graphic designer. I would like very much to show them what we could be doing with C4D (which interfaces well with Archicad).